Contact

Do not hesitate to contact us, see below for contact information.

Please contact us at info@swesomm.com

Follow us at Instagram @swesomm

Contact an individual Swesomm team member

Sören Polonius: soren@swesomm.com
Maya Samuelsson: maya@swesomm.com
Eric Duarte Martins: eric@swesomm.com

Fredrik Lindfors: fredrik@swesomm.com
Ellen Franzén: ellen@swesomm.com
Emma Ziemann: emma@swesomm.com
Tina Johansson: tina@swesomm.com